Prize Giving Ceremony

Prize Giving 058

Our annual Prize Giving ceremony took place on 1 December.

Mr Lebogang Montjane, the Executive Director of Independent Schools Association of Southern Africa (ISASA) was our Guest of Honour and he also graciously assisted with the presentation of the awards. Our prize giving honours learners who have achieved Full Colours and Honours or Silver and Gold in their field of achievement whether sport, extra-curricular or academic. We congratulate each and every child who achieved this year.

The Sportswoman of the Year: Lisa Haux
The Sportsman of the Year: Daniel Bosman

The aQuelle Make a Difference Award Winners: Rina Geldenhuys, Jessica Mgijima, Simiso Nzama, Omhle Radebe

The Good Fellowship Award Winner: Gahyeon Kim

The ceremony was concluded by Rev E Stegen, the Director of KwaSizabantu Mission.